First Post ‘WooHoo’

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome!

If you are reading this, thank-you for taking the time to visit my Blog.  This will be short and sweet as this is only a quick run through of what you can expect to see on here.

‘A Brush with Nature’ is where I want to have you all get to know me as well as I would love to get to know all of you guys, so please leave a comment if you have any questions at all.img_7161

I am hoping to make weekly posts discussing my Art, my process, product reviews, different mediums, we’ll talk about my favorite artists and how they inspire me, and pretty much anything art related that I can think of.  I’m also open to suggestions from you guys too.

Every now and then I will also include a link to a pdf or short video tutorial explaining some of my processes in more detail.  You can also become a Patron if you want full length tutorials etc on my Patreon site.

So hang on to your hats guys and enjoy the ride.

Kerri xx

Author: Kerri Dixon

Australian Wildlife Artist

2 thoughts on “First Post ‘WooHoo’”

Leave a Reply

