Free Photo Friday!!!

Hey guys,  I saw this great idea on another blog and thought it would be perfect for mine and hopefully great for you guys too. And since this week I have talked about taking a great reference photo I reckon what better week to kick this off.

Each Friday I will add a high-quality reference image that has been taken by myself so is copyright free for you to use as inspiration for your artwork.  Sounds great hey 🙂

Just follow this link to download it from dropbox.

My Patrons over at Patreon already receive 2 free images a month plus line art etc, so this is an additional image to what I will be posting on there.

I know how hard it is to get good clear reference images that are copyright free for you to use in your own work.  I will let you in on one great site that is worth a look and that is Paint My Photo, everything is copyright free and is well worth the visit.

Let me know if there is anything, in particular, you are looking for and I might be able to help.

Happy painting 🙂

Kerri xx

Author: Kerri Dixon

Australian Wildlife Artist

Leave a Reply

